2014 AFL Supporter Special

Adelaide Oval – the new home of AFL football in Adelaide for the 2014 season and conveniently, just a short walk from the Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments

  • Stay in your choice of room at the Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments
  • Enjoy breakfast in the Perfect Cup Café – your choice of any hot plated item from our breakfast menu with a juice and your choice of a cup of espresso coffee or gourmet tea
  • Happy Hour drink prices & bar food specials in the bar from 2 hours prior to first bounce
  • Plus a souvenir from us – your choice of either 2 Adelaide Oval stubby holders, or a softee footy to take home
  • Enjoy complimentary use of hotel facilities during your stay, including free car parking onsite, free wireless internet access, and a morning newspaper delivered to your room on request
  • Special only available for Adelaide Oval football match days, and 1 night pre and/or post game day – book early to avoid disappointment!
  • Hot Tip: For twin share rooms, upgrade to a spacious Executive Studio with bedding request for 2x king-single beds

We’re embracing the footy season & invite you to come share the excitement with us – even if you’re a Victorian! Park the car here at the hotel, enjoy our pre-match happy hour drink specials in the bar, then wander down Melbourne Street to the Oval. Book ahead early for season 2014 to get the best deal!

CHECK RATES & BOOK ONLINE or phone 08 8267 3033

Conditions:

Click BOOK NOW to see the best price of the day for your preferred travel dates. Valid for all room types only for travel on Adelaide Oval match days, plus 1 night pre or post game day – see details below for game day info. Please note that rates do fluctuate seasonally, based on demand, and our Adelaide Oval AFL special is subject to availability at the time of booking. Price based on 2 people per room. Additional person can be booked – charge applies. Souvenir only issued for game day stays only. PLEASE ENSURE YOU ENTER PROMO CODE – AFL2014 – TO BOOK THIS HOT DEAL.

AFL matches at Adelaide Oval in 2014:

Round 2 – Saturday, 29  March: Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows
Round 3 – Saturday, 5 April: Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
Round 4 – Saturday, 12 April: Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions
Round 5 – Sunday, 20 April: Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
Round 6 – Sunday, 27  April: Port Adelaide v Geelong Cats
Round 7 – Saturday, 3 May: Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
Round 8 – Saturday, 10 May: Port Adelaide v Fremantle
Round 9 – Thursday, 15 May: Adelaide Crows v Collingwood
Round 10 – Saturday, 24  May: Port Adelaide v Hawthorn
Round 11 – Sunday, 1 June: Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast Suns
Round 12 – Saturday, 7 June: Port Adelaide v St Kilda
Round 13 – Saturday, 14 June: Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne
Round 14 – Saturday, 21 June: Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs
Round 15 – Sunday, 29 June: Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide
Round 16 –  Saturday, 5 July: Port Adelaide v Essendon
Round 17 –  Friday, 11 July: Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn
Round 18 –  Sunday, 20 July: Port Adelaide v Melbourne
Round 19 – Saturday, 2 August: Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles
Round 20 – Saturday, 9 August: Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans
Round 21 – Saturday, 16 August: Adelaide Crows v Richmond
Round 22 – Friday, 22 August: Port Adelaide v Carlton
Round 23 – Friday, 29 August: Adelaide Crows v St Kilda

Switch to mobile version